Corporate Pages

Editorial Staff

Matthew Nicholson Editor-in-Chief matthew@the-social-edge.com
Tommy Dziarmaga Staff Writer / Social Media Coordinator tommy@the-social-edge.com
Roberto Acosta Contributor roberto_c@the-social-edge.com
Evan Brechtel Contributor evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
Erica Diaz Contributor erica_c@the-social-edge.com
Brandon Gage Contributor brandon@the-social-edge.com
Mark Sophia Contributor markjosephsophia_c@the-social-edge.com
Thomas Dane Contributor thomas.d@the-social-edge.com
Mike Walsh Contributor mike.w_c@the-social-edge.com
Corporate Pages

Corrections

Comic Sands welcomes complaints about errors and will issue corrections where warranted. Communications, correction requests or other comments on our stories can be e-mailed here. Recently corrected articles will bear a notice explaining the correction along with the date and time of the correction.