Corporate Pages

Editorial Staff

Matthew Nicholson | Editor-in-Chief | matthew@the-social-edge.com

Tommy Dziarmaga | Staff Writer / Social Media Coordinator | tommy@the-social-edge.com


Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com

Jerrel Bernard | Associate Video Producer & Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com


Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com

Tommy Dziarmaga | Social Media Coordinator | tommy@the-social-edge.com

Bella Bedoya | Partnerships Coordinator | bella@the-social-edge.com

Tos Sasitorn | Partnerships & Merchandise Coordinator | tos@the-social-edge.com


Blair Shepard | Revenue | blair@the-social-edge.com

Sam Prince | Audience Development | sam.p@the-social-edge.com

Donna Bulford | Ad Sales | donna.b@the-social-edge.com

Kyle McCane | Accounting | kyle@the-social-edge.com


Tom Garruto | Operations | tom@the-social-edge.com


Lorenzo Thione | CEO, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CCO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com

Pixabay

Minimum wage is often paid by some of the most physically and emotionally intensive work—service industry jobs. Having to work in a hot kitchen all day or deal with irate customers while being paid less than you need to survive is not exactly the best situation to be in.

Keep reading... Show less