Corporate Pages

Editorial Staff

Matthew Nicholson | Editor-in-Chief | matthew@the-social-edge.com

Tommy Dziarmaga | Staff Writer / Social Media Coordinator | tommy@the-social-edge.com


Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com

Jerrel Bernard | Associate Video Producer & Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com


Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com

Tommy Dziarmaga | Social Media Coordinator | tommy@the-social-edge.com

Bella Bedoya | Partnerships Coordinator | bella@the-social-edge.com

Tos Sasitorn | Partnerships & Merchandise Coordinator | tos@the-social-edge.com


Blair Shepard | Revenue | blair@the-social-edge.com

Sam Prince | Audience Development | sam.p@the-social-edge.com

Donna Bulford | Ad Sales | donna.b@the-social-edge.com

Kyle McCane | Accounting | kyle@the-social-edge.com


Tom Garruto | Operations | tom@the-social-edge.com


Lorenzo Thione | CEO, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CCO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com


Winona Christnot-Peters | Contributor | winona.christnot-peters_c@the-social-edge.com

Thomas Dane | Contributor | thomas.d@the-social-edge.com

Erica Diaz | Contributor | erica_c@the-social-edge.com

Mike Walsh | Contributor | mike.w_c@the-social-edge.com

Roberto Acosta | Contributor | roberto@the-social-edge.com

Brandon Gage | Contributor | brandon@the-social-edge.com

Alan Jude Ryland | Contributor | alanj.ryland@the-social-edge.com

Aren't infomercials great? All those white people messing up simple tasks... well, now there's a product for your madeup problems. Here are some of the favorite overreaches of consumer culture.

w1llyman asked: What "problem" was invented just to sell a product?

Submissions have been edited for clarity, context, and profanity.

Keep reading... Show less

Beating cancer is a victory to a race no one wants to run. For those that survive, it can be life-affirming. For care providers, nothing is more rewarding than saving someone's life.

Major_Blackbird asked: Doctors of reddit, what was the best reaction of a patient after receiving the message that they're cancer free?

Submissions have been edited for clarity, context, and profanity.

Keep reading... Show less

Some say that there are no stupid questions. They're wrong. See below.

Itsme2006 asked: Whats the dumbest question someone legitimately asked you?

Submissions have been edited for clarity, context, and profanity.

Keep reading... Show less

High school or middle school are both really weird times for kids.

They're going through EVERYTHING and hormones are crazy and it's all just a lot for them to take in. So people end up in situations that are less than ideal.

And then of course, to make everything worse, people talk behind each others' backs. And then teachers hear it?

Yikes.

Keep reading... Show less

Americans usually have the problem of thinking they're special but being especially un-special.

But sometimes we do win the special medal--for having this problem that literally NO OTHER COUNTRIES HAVE.

Honestly, these problems are usually CAUSED by American special snowflake syndrome.

Keep reading... Show less